Lovag utca, Budapest : 1615505

Price: 250,366 HUF/Month
Address: Lovag utca , Budapest, Hungary Show map
Swipe9

My flat in Budapest is available for long-term rent :) I live in Madrid, but my mom is in Budapest and will be there to help you with anything you need.

The flat is well isolated and no street noise can be heard. It is a family building, therefore maximum discretion and respect for the neighbours is requested.

Apartment size is 49sqm with 2 bedrooms:
Bedroom 1: two single beds (watch out, can´t be put together! Not only because I wouldn´t like you to do it, but actually it´s physically impossible ☺)
Bedroom 2 (one queen size bed)
Open fully fitted kitchen and entertaining living area (with one corner sofa/bed)
Bathroom with bathtub
Sunny in the afternoons when weather allows it - sits on the top (3rd) floor.

It´s a lofty, bright 2 bedroom apartment positioned in the central VI district, in the trendy inner city, just 5 minutes walk from Nyugati station and Opera and very well connected.

There are many supermarkets around the flat, there is a 24/7 supermarket just 3 minutes away from the flat.

It is ideal for a young couple receiving family visits - you have a spare room for two people
Family with older kids - small room for kids with two beds
Group of friends/students - up to 4 people can perfectly in the apartment, or for 2 people to have separate room each!

Due to the changes in local laws, the flat is available only for long term rental and signing a contract is required. The utilities are paid separately. There are fixed costs for the building and wifi and the electricity and gas would depend on your consumption. I can guarantee this price until the end of December 2020 as it is until when I am granted moratorium on the mortgage.

Let me know if you have any questions, my mom will be showing you the flat when it suits you the best.

NOTE: No elevator in the building and due to high ceiling might feel it´s more than 3 floors

Facilities:
Living room: Shared
Animal allowed: Discussable
Gas cost included: No
Tv: Yes
Desk: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Total size: 49
Kitchenware: Shared
Lroom furniture: Yes
Washing machine: Yes
Dryer: No
Closet: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Dishwasher: No
Play music: Discussable
Cleaning common: No
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Internet included: No
Electricity included: No
Bed: Yes
Basement: No
Ac: No
Lock: No
Garden: No
Tenant status: Any
Balcony terrace: Shared
Cleaning private: No
Parking: No
Bathroom: Shared w both
Internet: Yes
Bedroom count: 2
Water cost included: No
Wheelchair accessible: No
Wifi: Yes
Heating: Gas
Flooring: Wood
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Allergy friendly: Yes

Contact this advertiser