Kurze Straße, Berlin : 1552980

Price: 500 EUR/Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Kurze Straße , Berlin, Germany Show map
Swipe8

Available For rent Rooms in a Fully furnished Apartment

The apartment (133m2) consist of with 7 single bedroom, 1 shared bedroom, a kitchen, 1 bathroom and one WC . The fully equipped kitchen comes with refrigerator, dishwasher, cooking equipment and dishes. All your daily living requirements are available here to ease your stay. The flat also has a washing machine and Wi-Fi Internet. Each room is fully furnished and offers a comfortable bed with fresh linen and a work space.

The property located in well served area. It provides you with several shopping opportunities and excellent connections to public transport.

More Information:
-The monthly Rent includes: Rent + Heating + Electricity + Water + Furniture + Internet. All flat.
-Minimum Rental period is 3 months
-Duration of the rental agreement is unlimited
-We welcome students and/or working professionals who are [20 years- 40 years].
-Registration is possible :)

Best Regards!!

Please be aware that Housing Anywhere is an online booking platform. Therefore exchanging contact details and offering viewings is not possible. If you would like to reserve the room, send us a booking request or a message and please mention your profession and how long you would like to stay.

Facilities:
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Lock: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Heating: Central
Parking: No
Flooring: Laminate
Play music: Discussable
Bedroom size: 12
Tv: No
Closet: Yes
Tenant status: Any
Animal allowed: No
Balcony terrace: No
Garden: No
Internet: Yes
Internet included: Yes
Bed: Yes
Bedroom count: 1
Cleaning common: Yes
Allergy friendly: No
Water cost included: Yes
Ac: No
Bathroom: Shared w both
Total size: 133
Kitchenware: Shared
Lroom furniture: Yes
Cleaning private: Yes
Registration possible: Yes
Desk: Yes
Dryer: No
Dishwasher: Yes
Smoking allowed: No
Electricity included: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Wifi: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Basement: No
Gas cost included: Yes
Living room: No
Washing machine: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w both

Contact this advertiser