Vanha Turuntie, Espoo : 1345379

Price: 585 EUR/Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Vanha Turuntie , Espoo, Finland Show map
Swipe9

Are you an independent student looking for a quiet, homey place to stay near nature?
Or perhaps an internship student or working professional looking for a peaceful shared living?

This cozy bedroom is furnished with single bed, closet, a TV, a fridge and a desk.

Description of the house:
- Basement with the bathroom, toilet and sauna
- 1st floor toilet, kitchen, living room and 2 tenants' rooms
- 2nd floor 3 rooms for tenants

This house is meant for people who enjoy quiet, respectful living, having nature close by and are used to live in a shared apartment. This place is not meant for party students, so if you send an inquiry, pay attention to this. Not for smokers!

The kitchen is equipped with all the necessary appliances.
The house is well located in a quiet neighborhood. It’s quite close to the bus stop (5 min walking), and 15 minutes away from the center of Leppävaara.

You are welcomed to join me and my friendly dogs Nana, Muru and poodle puppy for a refreshing walk!
Don't hesitate to send me a message me here for more information and I'm glad to answer all your questions :)

Best Regards
Helena
_____________
Payment:
First month rent paid through HousingAnywhere.
From second month forward monthly rent 585 euros.
If there are two persons in the room then the rent is 975 euros from second month forward.
If you have guests, charges per night per guest is 20 euros.
Check in and check out dates can be quite flexible, and payment is done for the full month.

Nearby:
Bus 300m (Petas station).
Railway station 2.5 km, Kauniainen
Possibility to lend a bicycle.
Swimming hall ~1 km.
Leppävaara 6 km. (Laurea) 15 minutes of bus
Helsinki center 15 km. 40 mins by bus + train
Tapiola 10 km. 30 mins by bus
Otaniemi 10 km. 40 mins by bus

Facilities:
Internet: Yes
Bedroom count: 1
Gas cost included: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Garden: Shared
Dishwasher: Yes
Parking: No
Flooring: Laminate
Total size: 120
Animal allowed: No
Smoking allowed: No
Allergy friendly: No
Housemates gender: Shared w boys
Registration possible: Yes
Tv: Yes
Play music: Discussable
Basement: Shared
Living room: Shared
Water cost included: Yes
Desk: Yes
Heating: Electrical
Toilet: Shared
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Bed: Yes
Closet: Yes
Bedroom size: 16
Cleaning private: No
Dryer: Yes
Kitchenware: Shared
Balcony terrace: No
Internet included: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Bathroom: Shared w boys
Tenant status: Any
Cleaning common: No
Lroom furniture: Yes
Washing machine: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Ac: Yes
Lock: Yes

Contact this advertiser