Søgade, Ringsted : 1862527

Price: : 2,975 DKK/Month
Housemates: : 0
Sex: : Any
Smoking: : Any
Address: : Søgade , Sjælland, Denmark Show map
Swipe9

I am renting a room in my apartment which is located in Ringsted, Zealand, Denmark. It is located about a 5-10 min walk from the station, and from there you can either go to Roskilde (15 min, with InterCity train) or Copenhagen (32 min, InterCity train). It is located in a quiet area, with easy access to Supermarket (5 mins away), and Ringsted has an outlet with many different international brands as well, along with fast-food chains such as McDonald's, Burger King, Sunset, and soon Max Burgers. Furthermore, there are many chains in Ringsted, such as H&M, Normal, Adidas, Nike, and Espresso house to name a few.

I am 23 years old, studying teaching in Absalon, Roskilde (English). I am married to a Chinese currently studying in Dublin, Ireland. I, therefore, visit her frequently, and it is also my plan to have my internship in Dublin as well for five weeks. I would describe myself as a quiet and slightly conservative person, but I am always open to having a beer or taking trips with you to see Denmark. I also value kindness and helpfulness to each other very highly.

It is essential for me that the apartment is clean, therefore I often clean the bathroom two times a week and other rooms once per week.
You must not be a party person, since no parties can be held here. Clothes washing and drying are free and are located in the basement of the building. There is a rule in the building that there has to be quiet at 22.00 on weekdays, and 01.00 on the weekends.

I have previously attended HF (High school) in Roskilde, Business school in Ringsted, and worked for McDonald's along with the supermarket Fotex.

I would be willing to help you with all of the administrative things if you are an international student, along with helping you settle in Denmark and get used to the customs, etc.

I own a car, and I often visit my family who lives not far away in the countryside.

Facilities:
Gas cost included: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Dryer: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Dishwasher: Yes
Bedroom size: 15
Internet included: Yes
Lock: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Basement: No
Living room: No
Allergy friendly: No
Water cost included: Yes
Registration possible: Yes
Desk: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Kitchenware: Shared
Smoking allowed: Discussable
Closet: Yes
Parking: Shared
Play music: No
Wheelchair accessible: No
Tv: No
Garden: No
Animal allowed: Discussable
Balcony terrace: No
Bed: Yes
Bedroom count: 1
Lroom furniture: Yes
Washing machine: Yes
Total size: 59
Tenant status: Students only
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w boys
Ac: No
Heating: Central
Bathroom: Shared w boys
Flooring: Wood

Contact this advertiser