Room in Teglholmen

Price: DKK 4,685 / Month
Housemates: 0
Room size:
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Copenhagen, Denmark Show map

Im moving in with my girlfriend and sadly I have to leave the place that I have called home for the past 2 years. This means we need to find me a substitute.

About the area:
The apartment is located in Teglhomen. You will have a bunch of supermarket nearby: Netto, Spar and an Irma are within walkable distance As for public transport there are bus stops and a water bus stop right next to the apartment. Additionally Sydhavn station is 15 minutes away by walking. The city center is reachable in 20 min by bike.

About the apartment:
The apartment is around 100m2 facing the courtyard on one side and a small canal on the other. It has a big bathroom with a washing machine and a dryer. It also has an ample living room/kitchen. There is a dining table, a TV/Sofa area and the kitchen is fully functional with an induction stove, oven, dishwasher and fridge/freezer.

Your room is around 10m2, has a walk-in closet and also has a window facing a quiet canal.

About the roommates:
You will be sharing the apartment with Fabio, Lidia and Bas. Fabio and Lidia are an Italian couple living together in one room. Bas is a dutch guy who loves the outdoors. We all started as students at DTU and we have been living together for the past 2 years getting along great.

Basically we are looking for a person (no couples sorry) that is tidy, clean and friendly. Someone that is sociable and doesnt mind spending some time with the roommates but that also knows how to respect a closed door.

Additionally we expect that you clean the common areas (we have a schedule for that), that you dont smoke or have any pets and that you are not a party animal.

The terms are:
Rent is 4685 DKK month
Expenses depend on the usage but should be around 600 DKK/month including heating/water, electricity and internet.
3 month deposit and 1 month of pre-paid rent are required.
You will have a CPR number.

You would be able to move in from the 1st of September but an earlier date could be arranged. The room is not furnished but there is the possibility of selling some of my current furniture for cheap.

Please send a message with a small introduction to yourself and we will get back to you to arrange a meeting.

P.S. I will add some pictures by the end of the week.

Contact this advertiser