Hjortevænget, Bagsværd : 264011

Price: DKK 4,800 / Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Hjortevænget , Copenhagen, Denmark Show map
Swipe9

Should you start studying, an internship or job, or just need a place to stay in the Copenhagen area for at least 6 months (or even longer) with CPR registration, here you find the perfect room! Available from June 2nd, 2020 on for unlimited period but absolutely not less than 6 months. Hence, do not message the owner if you look for a shorter period.

The cozy room of 16 m2 is fully furnished with a nice double-size bed (140x200cm), wardrobe, dresser, desk, chair, lampshade, and bookcases, but some of these can easily be removed to make room for your stuff. It is located in the charming town of Bagsværd, 12 km North from Copenhagen downtown (25 min journey by S-train from Copenhagen Central Station). A bus stop is just 2 min walking and S-train green line B station is 15 min walking distance. Easy public transportation to DTU.

The house is a luxurious space of total 280 m2 equipped with 5 bedrooms, home-theater common TV room, spacious living + dining rooms, bathroom and guest toilet, newly renovated open kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, major kitchen aids, and all possible dishware. The basement is huge (100 m2) comprising laundry facilities with washing machine, tumble dryer, horizontal freezer, and storage rooms. In addition, there is a useful external living room equipped with a table, chairs, and treadmill and a gorgeous and broad garden with an area for grilling and a secure bike shed. It is located in a quiet and peaceful street away from the highway noise.

Bagsværd is a very nice and welcoming town located in the Copenhagen suburbs area with everything you may need: a variety of shops (Netto, Fakta, Meny, Irma, Rema1000, Aldi, etc.), bakeries, restaurants, pharmacy, bank branches and ATMs, Matas shop (cosmetics and alike), post office, public library, cinema, pizzeria & take-away places, bars, medical and dental clinics among others. It is close to nature with forest, park, green areas for picnic and lake (Bagsværd Sø) 10 min by cycling. Our place is perfect for a DTU student since the university is just 15-20 minutes distance by cycling.

We are a nice and easy-going Brazilian couple without kids, a female pharmacist and a male psychologist, who are happy by nature and like to have a smiley, social and open-minded people around. We love gatherings and barbecuing is one of our favorite hobbies (when the weather in Denmark allows for it). Besides the owners, you will share the house with the other three very nice tenants plus our pets (a dog and two cats). The tenant we are looking for must be extremely social and like very much pets and hence, do not message us if you do not meet these requirements.

The monthly rent of 4800 DKK is set for one person only (couples not allowed, so do not even message us) and includes consumption of water, heat, gas, electricity, Wi-Fi and laundry facility, as well as CPR registration. An additional fee of 350 DKK is charged aside to cover services and material for cleaning of the public areas only. Cleaning of your private rented room is not included in this additional cost, as is regarded as your own responsibility.

Additionally, a deposit of 7200 DKK is required to settle the deal and reserve the room in advance of your move-in date. In other words, the deposit payment is done at the moment the contract is signed and the room is finally 'locked' to you, which will surely happen prior to your move-in date. According to the Danish Rent Act, the full deposit amount will be refunded no later than 14 days after move out, under the requirement the room is handed back to the landlord in the very same conditions as when taken by you and no other debts are open by your moving out date, e.g. unpaid rental. Another condition for the return of the deposit is the change of your registered address (linked to the CPR registration) to another address than our place.

If this sounds like something for you, please do not hesitate in contacting us. We are happy to answer questions and provide more detailed information. We look forward to getting one new roommate!

Facilities:
Internet: Yes
Living room: Shared
Lroom furniture: Yes
Ac: No
Toilet: Shared
Kitchen: Shared
Water cost included: Yes
Basement: Shared
Balcony terrace: No
Cleaning common: Yes
Kitchenware: Shared
Washing machine: Yes
Registration possible: Yes
Animal allowed: No
Dryer: Yes
Parking: Shared
Dishwasher: Yes
Bathroom: Shared w both
Bedroom size: 16
Allergy friendly: No
Tv: Yes
Lock: No
Heating: Gas
Bed: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Flooring: Wood
Bedroom count: 1
Smoking allowed: No
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Gas cost included: Yes
Desk: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Garden: Shared
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Internet included: Yes
Cleaning private: No
Closet: Yes
Play music: Yes
Tenant status: Any

Contact this advertiser