Cosy room 2 min walk from Ny Ellebjerg st.

Price: DKK 5,450 / Month
Housemates: 0
Room size:
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Copenhagen, Denmark Show map

Hello, you lovely, homeless people!

Kari , Alex (me) and the sweetest cat Muffin are searching for a new roommate from the 1st of November!

The apartment has 3 bedrooms/4 rooms and is located 2 min walk from Ny Ellebjerg St.
We are looking for a 3rd flatmate to join us. The room is furnished with a double bed, drawer and a small wardrobe, but these can be moved out of the way if you prefer your own furniture.

The apartment is modern with open kitchen and living space, decent size rooms and has a great balcony with a view from the 6th floor.
We are international students ages 26/27 and close friends who have both been in Denmark for many years. Kari is from USA and she is doing her master's at Roskilde while Im finishing up at CBS. We both work part-time jobs as well. We are looking for someone who is reliable with rent, yet knows how to have a good time, is laid back and also loves cats.
Rent is 5450 dkk a month (includes electricity, water, heat, internet)
Move in costs- 1 month rent for November (5450 Dkk) + Prepaid rent without utilities (4725Dkk) + Deposit ( 14 175 Dkk). All in all 24 350 Dkk.
Your room would be the one closest to the living room on the plan. Lease is long term (1 year plus) and CPR available. Message for more information and we'll will contact you back if you sound like the right fit! We prefer serious inquiries and people who plan on staying in Copenhagen for at least a year or more.
Tak,
Kari & Alex

Contact this advertiser