Bloor St W, Toronto : 1671298

Price: 1,100 CAD/Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Bloor St W , Toronto, Canada Show map
Swipe8

Female only. Move in between July 1st-August 1st, 6 month to 1 year lease. Rent is $1100 all-inclusive (wifi, gas, hydro, furniture, bike parking, instruments, kitchen supplies)

Located at Christie & Bloor, 2 min to the subway, 10 min to UofT.

**The area:**
- given Covid; it is worth noting that literally everything you need to live and thrive is within a 1-15 minute walk
- safe, quiet, green, vibrant community
- 2 min walk from Christie station, TTC 10 min to uoft, 15-20 to financial district.
- the walk score of 97 for walking+TTC, 100 for biking.
- the area has convenient access to or is connected to the Annex Downtown Uoft AGO Ocad Music Ossington Christie Pits Bickford Spadina Bathurst Harbord Koreatown Little Italy Palmerston Kensington.

**The home/your room:**
- 3 bedroom townhouse
- sunlit, airy, high ceilings, lots of windows
- your room has a single bed, a desk/vanity, chair, shelves, clothing rack, drawers, nightstand, rug, lamps, & curtains
- fully furnished + many plants + a piano
- large patio with a garden and seating
- permit street parking
- gas stove + the kitchen is fully equipped; all you need to do is move in
- quiet cuddly cat is already here, and if you have a cat or small caged pet we can discuss
- the exact address will be shared when you message me!

**About us:**
We’re professionals with an affinity for the arts, literature, dinner parties, salsa dancing & long bike rides. We spend a lot of time in the patio garden. We do not use tinder, do any drugs or smoke. We love that we live somewhere central yet sit out back surrounded by birds and trees.

We’re looking for someone who is communicative, responsible, and lives a healthy and positive lifestyle. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Facilities:
Wifi: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Registration possible: Yes
Bed: Yes
Internet: Yes
Dishwasher: No
Cleaning common: No
Garden: Shared
Desk: Yes
Play music: Yes
Kitchenware: Shared
Living room: Shared
Bedroom size: 10
Bedroom count: 1
Washing machine: No
Ac: No
Wheelchair accessible: No
Internet included: Yes
Closet: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Lock: No
Basement: No
Bathroom: Shared w girls
Flooring: Wood
Animal allowed: Discussable
Cleaning private: No
Tv: No
Smoking allowed: No
Gas cost included: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w girls
Parking: Shared
Kitchen: Shared
Total size: 60
Tenant status: Any
Balcony terrace: Shared
Lroom furniture: Yes
Allergy friendly: Yes
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Heating: Gas
Water cost included: Yes
Dryer: No

Contact this advertiser