Tweekerkenstraat, Brussels : 1155983

Price: 600 EUR/Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Tweekerkenstraat , Brussels, Belgium Show map

This residence, situated between the Rue de la Loi and Ambiorix Square, is steeped in charm. Its luxurious entrance hall sets the tone for the rest of the house: chevron parquet flooring, mouldings and marble fireplaces. At the back, a terraced garden will provide the ideal venue for summer evenings with friends.

Charges (135€) include water, electricity, heating, internet, insurance, cleaning and the maintenance of the house.

We send you the contract after the booking on the platform and you need to read it and sign it within 48h.
We hold the right to cancel your booking if we don't receive the contract on time.

The contract goes until the end of the month and starts at the beginning of the month.

Important Info:
-Rents exclude utilities, mind that there're on average 135euros on top of the rent.
-Payment to HousingAnywhere now: first month’s rent + service fee of HousingAnywhere
-Rental contract: you have to sign the contract online right after your booking is done on this platform (we'll give you the website to create an account and get the contract, you just need a copy of your ID!)
-Payments directly to me: half of the deposit (1 month's rent) to pay when you sign the contract, other half of the deposit + utilities before you move in
-Payment of the followings months: to the bank account of the landlord by the 8 of each month, not to HousingAnywhere
-Type of contract: monthly. Evey month started is due. E.g. if you move in 17/02 and move out 24/08, you will have to pay the full months of February and the full month of August
-Minimum rental period: 6 months, then 3 months notice to cancel your contract (if you cancel before you won't be reimburse)
-No viewings possible! You can have a look at the virtual tour of the house !
-Roommates: between 18-35 years, young working professionals, I can’t give out more information due to privacy regulations.
-Possibility to move in during the week and week-end for most of house but please ask before

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions, I'd be very happy to help!

Bathroom: Shared w both
Play music: Discussable
Washing machine: Yes
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Desk: Yes
Closet: Yes
Parking: No
Basement: Shared
Internet included: No
Water cost included: No
Wheelchair accessible: No
Toilet: Shared
Living room: Shared
Tenant status: Working professionals only
Animal allowed: No
Bedroom size: 18
Lroom furniture: Yes
Electricity included: No
Ac: No
Lock: Yes
Dryer: Yes
Dishwasher: Yes
Cleaning common: Yes
Cleaning private: Yes
Registration possible: Yes
Tv: Yes
Flooring: Laminate
Kitchenware: Shared
Bedroom count: 1
Bed: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Total size: 400
Gas cost included: No
Garden: Shared
Balcony terrace: Shared
Allergy friendly: No
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Wifi: Yes
Internet: Yes
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Heating: Central

Contact this advertiser