Woeringenstraat, Antwerpen : 1363056

Price: EUR 565 / Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Woeringenstraat , Antwerp, Belgium Show map
Swipe9

The room is situated in a beautiful four room house with garden in Old Berchem, which is a district of Antwerp. The neighborhood is trendy, silent and safe and has all the shops you need at your doorstep. The house has a nice garden where you can BBQ or sit and lounge.

The room is on the second floor. The shared bathroom, living room and kitchen are downstairs. The house is shared with me, the owner, or with another roommate, depending who is home. You can not register at this location. The room has a twin bed of 1,60 m. There is a FAN for use during summer.

The city center is at 15 minutes from the house. The station is at 11 minutes walk. Very good public transport to the city center and other cities in Flanders or to Brussels. The rent is 585 € all included. There are no additional costs but you need to provide yourself toilet paper, hand soap, dish washer tablets, dish washer soap, wash soap, garbage bags (one roll 5€ a month, you need a blue and a white one) and your own cleaning products. Sheets and towels are provided.

You are entirely responsible for keeping your room and the common parts clean. If the house is dirty, your own behavior will be questioned. If you want to get it cleaned every week you can pay the cleaning lady yourself. The room has to be cleaned before leaving. If not the guarantee will not be given back.

Once you book I'll provide you with a manual of the house and the house rules.

The exact address will be provided at arrival and if everything is paid at forehand. There is Wi-Fi and LAN. But...the data download is not unlimited. Please agree on fair use.
there is a fan. If you don't like the print of the sheets, you'll find other sheets in the cupboard.

*** we recycle and do our utmost best to save the planet *** Note again that this is a room for temporarily use: you can't use it as a residence in Belgium.

****** PLEASE READ THESE RULES FIRST: Due to the increasing demand from people with no profile picture and asking questions which are showing that the description of the room has not been read, I decided not to answer anymore to questions that are not related to the room and to demands from people without appropriate profile content and picture. I will not accept families or more people for one room than described in the description of the room and I will not accept people that are not responding to my questions. Please respect the owner or you will not have any response. Thanks for your (hidden website)'ll find the description below.
I would like to point out that I want the contract signed and handed in at forehand (2 weeks before entrance) and the warrant needs to be paid on the bank account. This is agreed as such with Housing Anywhere. If this is not the case then you can't enter the room at arrival and I will consider your room as not booked. The warrant will not be given back if you don't sign the contract and if you don't clean the house regularly, and if you don't clean before leaving. If you leave earlier than planned, the warrant will not be given back neither to you as it takes some time to find new tenants. I will be very severe concerning these points as I had too many issues with former tenants.
******* LOVE * PEACE * RESPECT * save the planet, recycle

Facilities:
Garden: Shared
Cleaning common: No
Wheelchair accessible: No
Bathroom: Shared w both
Play music: No
Bedroom size: 20
Electricity included: Yes
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Lock: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Parking: No
Internet: Yes
Kitchenware: Shared
Tenant status: Any
Lroom furniture: Yes
Gas cost included: Yes
Water cost included: Yes
Desk: Yes
Ac: No
Dishwasher: Yes
Balcony terrace: No
Allergy friendly: Yes
Registration possible: No
Tv: No
Bed: Yes
Total size: 20
Animal allowed: No
Cleaning private: No
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Internet included: Yes
Dryer: Yes
Basement: No
Flooring: Laminate
Bedroom count: 1
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Wifi: Yes
Closet: Yes
Heating: Central
Kitchen: Shared
Living room: Shared
Washing machine: Yes

Contact this advertiser