Siebertgasse, Vienna : 1396951

Price: 450 EUR/Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Siebertgasse , Vienna, Austria Show map
Swipe7

Hi, my Name is Alex and i am renting out my flat.

We are looking for an tenant (boy or girl) for our 120 qm appartement.
Currently two girls live in the apartment, both working and / or studying (busy through the day).

The appartement is very quiet as it is looking towards the inner yard. For three people it's rather big and you are more than welcome to use the common area (kitchen, dining room, living room with TV, ...) Your room is 20 qm big and is fully furnished (bed, wardrobe, desk). Our old roommate bought the furnishing less than a year ago. The whole appartement was renovated a year ago.

We got WIFI, but the costs are not included. normally, you have to pay another 12€ to one of the two other tenants.

The appartement is located near Steinbauergasse / Arbeitergasse in the 12th district. Underground U4 is a 7 min walk away, the next tram is 6 and 8 and the bus is 59a and are under 5 min away.

We are non smoking and have no pets, as is expected from you. We are trying to keep the flat clean and organised and we would appreciate your help in that matter.

We sometimes like to hang out together in the evenings, but we also like to live our seperate lives and give everyone there own space.

If you are interested in living with us, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Facilities:
Registration possible: Yes
Basement: No
Kitchenware: Shared
Animal allowed: No
Cleaning common: No
Allergy friendly: Yes
Cleaning private: No
Smoking allowed: No
Washing machine: Yes
Ac: No
Wifi: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Play music: Discussable
Bedroom size: 20
Balcony terrace: No
Dryer: No
Garden: No
Bathroom: Shared w both
Living room: Shared
Bed: Yes
Flooring: Other
Total size: 120
Water cost included: Yes
Tv: No
Electricity included: Yes
Lock: Yes
Closet: Yes
Parking: No
Lroom furniture: Yes
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Heating: Gas
Kitchen: Shared
Internet: Yes
Bedroom count: 1
Housemates gender: Shared w girls
Wheelchair accessible: No
Desk: Yes
Dishwasher: Yes
Tenant status: Any
Gas cost included: Yes
Internet included: No

Contact this advertiser