Leystraße, Vienna : 1385937

Price: EUR 549 / Month
Housemates: 0
Sex: Any
Smoking: Any
Address: Leystraße , Vienna, Austria Show map
Swipe11

Since I will study abroad in fall 2018 I will rent my room in a residential community in the 2nd district of Vienna where I live together with a male (30) and a female (26) roommate. The room is on the 8th floor with a great view over the centre of Vienna. The location is very central but still pretty quiet and green with a park right next to the building. You can reach the centre of Vienna within 10 - 15 minutes (U1 metro). Also, for WU (university of business and economics) students there is a bus you can take to get to WU within 15 minutes quite comfortable.
Furthermore, there are several grocery stores, a pharmacy, doctors and restaurants right around the corner.

Establishment:
- dishwasher
- induction cooker
- fridge
- freezing compartment
- shower
- shared basement for bicycles
- WIFI (included)

Room:
- TV and TV table
- bed with mattress
- closet
- sofa
- sidetable
- huge window with blinds

Also, there's a private (for you and your roommates) terrace (appr. 16 m²) and a shared rooftop terrace you might use.

Regarding laundry there's a washing room with 5 washing machines and dryers.

The building also offers a sauna, communal lounge and rehearsal room you can book and enter with a chip.

For more information regarding the building have a look at the homepage (only in German, unfortunately):
(hidden website)

* The period is also discussable, i would prefer mid August 2018 until the end of January 2019!

For more general information, please don't hesitate to contact me: (hidden email)

Facilities:
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Water cost included: Yes
Bed: Yes
Heating: Gas
Kitchen: Shared
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Tv: Yes
Internet: Yes
Tenant status: Any
Ac: No
Total size: 15
Bedroom size: 15
Wifi: Yes
Garden: No
Bedroom count: 1
Lroom furniture: No
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Balcony terrace: Shared
Lock: Yes
Toilet: Shared
Kitchenware: Shared
Living room: Shared
Gas cost included: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Dryer: No
Parking: No
Bathroom: Shared w both
Dishwasher: Yes
Washing machine: No
Wheelchair accessible: Yes
Desk: Yes
Flooring: Laminate
Internet included: Yes

Contact this advertiser