Female only : A spacious room for lent in central of Seoul

Τιμή: KRW 590.000 / Μήνας
Λογαριασμοι συμπεριλαμβανομενοι: Ναι
Συγκατοίκοι: 1
Μέγεθος δωματίου:
Φύλο: Μονο γυναικες
Κάπνισμα: Όχι
Διεύθυνση: Seoul, South Korea
Swipe8

Looking for a Female flatmate

available from 25th.FEB

About Me:
Hi! I'm Kei, 33, Female, Korean, work as a freelancer designer, and live with a lovely cat. 
I'm a tidy and calm person. I can speak Korean, Japanese and English (not perfect).
I've ever lived in Tokyo for 4 years, London 1 year with various people.
Also I like to use Air BnB when traveling, going to business trip,
so I have experiences that living with someone.
I hope my future flatmate keeps clean, cat lover, friendly, and speaking English, having a full time job or student. 

 

The Room:
Approximately 18sq.m with a big window, bright, spacious. Fully furnished!
Qween size bed, tea table, 2 armchairs, closet, desk, chair, shelf, private refrigerator.

 

The Common Areas:
Kitchen with Living room
Refrigerator, water purifier, ovens, microwave, dishes, pots, pens, big table with 4 chairs, armchair ... you can use them freely. 

 

Bathroom with a sink, bath, toilet, storage.
Porch with a laundry. 

 

The Building:
2 bedrooms, 1 dress room, 1 kitchen + living room, 1 bathroom, 1 porch, on the 5th floor. 
This apartment has a elevator, located in the trendy area called Haebongcheon (aka HBC)
near Kyungridan, Itaewon, Namsan.
There's lots of cafes, restaurants and nice places to hang out with your friends.
It's a great central spot in Seoul, easy to get to most major parts of Seoul within 30 minutes. (Gangnam, Hongdae)

 

10secs by walk to a bus stop (to Kangnam, Myeongdong)
5mins by walk to Noksapyeong station (Line 6)
15mins by walk to Itaewon station (Line 6)
Pricing:
The room is 510,000 per month, with 1 month's deposit on arrival. 
The utilities are 80,000 won per month. -- this includes the apartment maintenance fee, gas, electricity, water, and internet.

 

Please Introduce yourself when you email me.
 

Επικοινωνήστε με αυτόν τον διαφημιστή