Sunny room in central flat with balcony and nice flatmates:)

Preis: 450 EUR/Monatlich
Mitbewohner: 2
Geschlecht: Alle
Raucher: Nein
Adresse: Gentzgasse 14 1180 Wien, Österreich Karte anzeigen

If the description below sounds nice to you, please send us a short description of yourself (for ex. interests, study or work, music taste, age, where from, a "typical" photo, or the like) and the dates you'd like to move in and out, so that we can have some idea wether you could fit well into our flat before / instead of a personal meeting. Clearly, it doesn't have to be English, it can as well be in German!

MAIL: wgwien18 AT

In case we think you could be a flatmate that fits to us, we will write back with more info and an invitation to visit the flat (in case you´re already here)! And if you have further questions in advance, don't hesitate to write them.

We are looking for a new nice flatmate :) Preferably someone doing an internship or some other temporary work stay - or maybe Erasmus ;)
FROM DECEMBER UNTIL SUMMER OR AUTUMN OF 2022 (preferrably someone doing internship or some other temporary work stay - or maybe Erasmus ;))

The room to rent is on the sunny westside of the flat, has a green courtyard in front of it and is furnished (big bed, closet, sofa, writing desk, etc.).

Besides your room and the individual rooms of us there's a nice bright kitchen incl. a sunny balcony and a dishwasher, a bathroom incl. a bath tub and additionally a shower, a separate toilet room, a spacious anteroom and wireless internet. So the flat is quite big and comfortable.

All around the flat it's green and quiet (nice and centrical part of a wealthy and secure district) and the courtyard is not publicily accessible at night. The next underground station, trams and buses are just around the corner and you can even walk to the main university (or BOKU etc.) and the inner center.

In the flat we like to have a chat over a drink or dinner or go out from time to time together, but we also like and need time for ourselves to relax after study or work or to simply enjoy our nice rooms ;) And although the individual rooms are already very well separated (no common walls), we are all though very respectfull towards each other as regards noise, cleanliness, etc.

The available languages in the flat are German, English and Spanish.

We might also be willing to make you a one month offer (as long as the room is still available), for example as a basis for your flatsearch directly in Vienna.


Bright, clean and fully furnished room for interns or students in a quiet, huge and central flat in a green, secure and though centrical and very well connected area (one of the best districts). The flat offers a balcony, a sunny kitchen, a bright bathroom with a bath tub and shower, wifi, etc.
The flat is recently renovated, modern and well located (110 square meters, in one of the best and safest districts - nice people living around, centrical, well connected and though quiet and green). Around the flat there is no street, it's just green with lawn and huge beautiful trees. And there is a sunny and comfortable room available for rent :)
Besides the room there's a kitchen incl. dishwasher in the flat, a bathroom incl. bath tub and shower, an anteroom, a nice sunny balcony with green view, another room to let, my own rooms and wireless internet. So the flat is big and comfortable - and located inside a big green courtyard with several houses which is closed at night for increased security (but you will have a key, no worries ;)).
All around the flat it's green and quiet as is the area around the flat in general (perfect for running, walks in parks or also photo shooting of beautiful houses). Though the next underground station, trams and buses are just a 2 minutes walk away around the corner and the center is very near.
I'm the main tenant of the flat and enjoy very much living here - if not travelling or visiting my parents in Tirol :) I'm very organized and respectful as regards noise, cleanliness, privacy, etc. And I hope for the same from my flat mates :) Still I'm not boring and like to go to party on weekends - outside the flat ;) I speak German, Spanish and English. More about me below!
As the flat is huge with well separated private rooms (no common walls in between sleeping rooms! Luxury!) and I care much for mutual respect and cleanliness, you will have all your privacy and a comfortable, relaxing place. At the same time you will normally not be left completely alone for long in case of any problems or if you need company for going for a drink or eat out! Also the very nice owners of the flat live near in case of any problem if ever I'm on holiday or in Tirol or so.
About me, the main tenant, and the other flatmate(s):
I'm originally from Tyrol (the famous mountainous area of Austria), but my first job after universtity brought me to Austria's capital Vienna. And luckily I found this very nice and well located flat perfect for sharing :) For me it's the best possible area and flat to live in Vienna.
I was as an Erasmus student in Madrid and did an internship in Barcelona during my studies of International Economics and Business. Currently I'm working in online marketing related to travelling and I like to travel myself, so I'm always interested in getting to know travellers and having some travel talks! Besides I like music (sometimes I'm DJ), reading, watching series, online marketing, going out, good food, airplanes, Spain, Asia, my origin Tyrol... I speak German, Spanish, and English.
I was Superhost on another famous platform and could send you reviews from recent flatmates in case of interest...