Metcalfe Avenue, Kingston : 1390266

Preis: CAD 625 / Monatlich
Mitbewohner: 0
Geschlecht: Alle
Raucher: Alle
Adresse: Metcalfe Avenue , Ontario, Canada Karte anzeigen
Wischen5

Tired of looking at student ghetto apartments?!? Looking to live somewhere that's clean and feels like home? Available now.

Move in and feel right at home! I am a mature, working single parent of a toddler looking to rent out my spare bedroom with a shared bathroom in my lovely multi level home. There will likely be another student living in the house for the winter semester as well. The home is duly furnished and has lots of space. From the fully stocked kitchen and perfect BBQ'ing back deck.... There is tones of space in my home that we won't feel like we are living on top of each other. Grad students, very mature or short term internship placement students welcome. I can appreciate the need for a quiet place to study and will definitely respect that.

Lease term flexible, but ideally looking for someone who will stay at least 8 months. References are required because I like to know who I are sharing my home with. No smoking or pets as I already have the pets covered with 2 friendly dogs. So if you want to live in a space where dogs welcome you home every day this is definitely the place for you!

Rent is $625/month all inclusive. Unlimited internet, laundry, close to bus routes, etc.

Serious inquiries only. Respond to this add to tell me a bit about yourself and what you are looking for in a rental and living arrangement.

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Facilities:
Wifi: Yes
Dishwasher: No
Cleaning common: Yes
Water cost included: Yes
Ac: Yes
Internet: Yes
Living room: Shared
Animal allowed: No
Toilet: Shared
Parking: Shared
Allergy friendly: No
Cleaning private: No
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Gas cost included: Yes
Bed: Yes
Lock: Yes
Bedroom count: 1
Tenant status: Any
Smoking allowed: No
Wheelchair accessible: No
Desk: Yes
Basement: Private
Kitchenware: Shared
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Electricity included: Yes
Play music: Discussable
Bedroom size: 1
Lroom furniture: Yes
Flooring: Wood
Balcony terrace: Shared
Dryer: Yes
Garden: Shared
Kitchen: Shared
Bathroom: Shared w both
Washing machine: Yes
Internet included: Yes
Registration possible: Yes
Tv: No
Closet: Yes
Heating: Electrical