Theresiengasse, Vienna : 1605361

Preço: 400 EUR/Mensal
Housemates: 0
Sexo: qualquer
Smoking: qualquer
Endereço: Theresiengasse , Vienna, Austria Show map
Swipe9

The Price of 150 EURO applies for 1 Week!

Lovely Private Room in a Flat-Sharing Community of young Students & Interners in Vienna.

TIME:
The room is available from now on and can be rented for short-term or long-term periods. Be aware that the room has no windows and needs once in a while some air-ventilation.

ROOM:
Cosy and small room with endowd with a loft-bed, lounge chair, table, wardrobe.

FLAT:
The flat is 190 m² and has a new kitchen, two showers and two toilets. It's based at groundfloor with seven rooms which will make it easy to find friends and to explore the beautiful City.

LOCATION:
Theresiengasse is a dream location for students or exchange students of the Medical University of Vienna, BOKO, FH Wien, and the AKH due to its short walking distance.

PUBLIC INFRASTRUCTURE:
Excellent infrastructure due to a very short working distance to the U6-Michelbeuern-AKH (metro) and main tram lines like the 41 and 43 to the city center.

SHOPPING:
Martinstraße is just 5 minutes away and offers all grocery stores like Billa, Hofer, Bipa, Dens etc .
There is also a Supermarket available at the AKH which is open from Monday-Sunday and also very close.

POOL:
There is also an indoor swimming pool "Jörgerbad" closely located to the flat which is based at Jörgerstraße 42-44 which offers great opportunites to relax and to some sport.

GYM:
On the opposite site of the flat is a gym called FIVE - Progressive Fitness which will save you time and keep you in a good shape during your stay.

CLEAINING:
Every week my cleaning lady Jasna is going to clean the kitchen, bathrooms, toilets, and corridors to make sure that the flat is in a clean and sober condition.

WASHING:
There is a new Miele washing machine which requires 2.50€ per run. The money will be used for the cleaning lady.

CHECK-IN, KEYS & Deposit:
When you check-in and have paid the deposit of 1000€, you will be passed the keys.

REQUESTS:
1. What are you doing? Student, interner, engineer etc
2. Whats your age?
3. Where are your from?

Looking forward to getting to know you

Facilities:
Allergy friendly: No
Closet: Yes
Tenant status: Any
Cleaning common: No
Bathroom: Shared w both
Total size: 195
Kitchenware: Shared
Bedroom count: 1
Balcony terrace: Shared
Tv: Yes
Garden: No
Toilet: Shared
Gas cost included: Yes
Internet included: Yes
Bed: Yes
Play music: Discussable
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Bedroom size: 10
Registration possible: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Wifi: Yes
Heating: Central
Kitchen: Shared
Animal allowed: Discussable
Internet: Yes
Water cost included: Yes
Flooring: Wood
Dishwasher: Yes
Smoking allowed: No
Washing machine: Yes
Lock: Yes
Dryer: No
Parking: No
Living room: Shared
Lroom furniture: Yes
Cleaning private: No
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Ac: No
Desk: Yes
Basement: No

Contacte com o anunciante