Denmark Road, London

السعر: 950 GBP/Month
Housemates: 0
الجنس: أي
Smoking: أي
العنوان: Denmark Road , London, United Kingdom Show map

Furnished spacious room for rent in London!

This stylish room features a comfortable double bed, a wardrobe with plenty of storage for all your things, and a desk ideal for studying or working from home!

The house features 5 bedrooms in total and two bathrooms, and a spacious kitchen combined with a living area where you can hang out alone or with your housemates! There is lots of space in the kitchen to cook delicious homemade meals.

The apartment is located in the Camberwell area of South London, known for its rich history and vibrant cultural scene.

One of the main attractions of the area is the close proximity to several parks, such as Ruskin Park and Peckham Rye Park, which offer green spaces for outdoor activities and recreation. Additionally, Denmark Road is home to several local shops, cafes, and restaurants, providing a mix of modern and traditional amenities for residents.

The transportation links in the area are also excellent, with several bus routes and the Denmark Hill train station providing easy access to the rest of London. The nearby areas of Peckham and Brixton offer a lively nightlife and a range of cultural activities, from music and theater to art galleries and museums.

Please be aware that HousingAnywhere is an online booking platform. Therefore exchanging contact details and offering viewings is not possible. If you would like to reserve this accommodation, send me a booking request or a message and please mention your age and occupation. I look forward to meeting you!

Desk: Yes
Animal allowed: No
Allergy friendly: Yes
Closet: Yes
Heating: Central
Parking: No
Basement: No
Ac: Yes
Bathroom: Shared w both
Kitchenware: Shared
Electricity included: Yes
Kitchen: Shared
Living room: Shared
Bedroom size: 12
Washing machine: Yes
Wheelchair accessible: No
Balcony terrace: No
Bed: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Dryer: No
Toilet: Shared
Flooring: Laminate
Total size: 120
Tenant status: Any
Lroom furniture: Yes
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Internet included: Yes
Garden: No
Bedroom count: 1
Lock: Yes
Gas cost included: Yes
Water cost included: Yes
Tv: No
Dishwasher: Yes
Play music: Discussable
Housemates gender: Shared w both

للتواصل مع هذا المعلن